ee8913397a · Publish v0.3.1 update manifest · Updated 2026-09-06 16:52:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?